Mi

team

Branka Petronijević

Executive Director
+381 63 634 522
branka@advercity.rs

Branka

team Igor Ilić - Igy

Igor Ilić

Event & Production
+381 63 464 813
igor@advercity.rs

Igy

team Ivan Živanović - Ivan

Ivan Živanović

Partner & Creative director
+381 63 474 880
ivan@advercity.rs

Ivan

team Ivan Rajić - Ivča

Ivan Rajić

Maintenance
+381 63 464 860
ivanrajic07@gmail.com

Ivča

team Jelena Pančić - Jelena

Jelena Pančić

Outdoor Booking
+381 63 464 828
jelena@advercity.rs

Jelena

team Marina Stanković - Marina

Marina Stanković

Art Director
+381 64 1418 217
marina@advercity.rs

Marina

team Milanka Krivokapić - Mikica

Milanka Krivokapić

Finance
+381 63 464 850
mikica@advercity.rs

Mikica

team

Miljana Gašić

Head of Account & Social Media
+381 63 634 335
miljana.gasic@advercity.rs

Miljana

team

Jovana Milovanović

Graphic Designer
+381 69 40 96 892
jovana@advercity.rs

Jovana

team

Dragana Đukić

Photographer & Content Creator
+381 63 464 049
dragana@advercity.rs

Dragana

team

Tamara Dinić

Account & Social Media Manager
+381 63 464 027
tamara@advercity.rs

Tamara

team

Miljana Zdravković

Graphic Designer
+381 65 921 88 19
miljana@advercity.rs

Miljana

team Miloš Nikolić - Miloš

Miloš Nikolić

Lead Graphic Designer
+381 63 634 374
milos@advercity.rs

Miloš

team Saša Jotov - Saša

Saša Jotov

CEO
+381 63 413 888
sale@advercity.rs

Saša

team Miodrag Vasić - Vaske

Miodrag Vasić

Web Design
vasa@advercity.rs

Vaske

team Milan Petrović - Milan

Milan Petrović

Senior Web Developer

Milan

team Miodrag Kocić - Miki

Miodrag Kocić

Senior Backend Developer

Miki

team Stefon Popovic - Stefan

Stefan Popović

Social Media Manager & Content Creator

Stefan

team Dejan Tasić - Deki

Dejan Tasić

Outdoor maintenance
+381 63 474 569

Deki

team Miloš Stojanović

Miloš Stojanović

Web Developer

Miško

team Aleksandar Grujić

Aleksandar Grujić

Web Developer

Gruja